GitHub, Inc. Websites 284

Foreign exchange rates and currency conversion JSON API fixer.io

Fixer.io is a free, open-source foreign exchange rates and currency conversion JSON API. It returns current as well as historical data and is updated daily.

295,254 Pagerank-
TGM Plugin Activation - the Best Way to Include Plugins with WordPress... tgmpluginactivation.com

TGM Plugin Activation is a PHP library that allows you to easily and automatically require, recommend and install plugins for your WordPress themes and plugins.

338,440 Pagerank-
Randyzwitch.com | Home randyzwitch.com

Data Science, Programming, Technology, Design

1,458,283 Pagerank3
Patricio Palladino | Patricio Palladino patriciopalladino.com

2,500,076 Pagerank-
JavaScript Standard Style standardjs.com

1,312,826 Pagerank-
Test the Web Forward testthewebforward.org

1,304,776 Pagerank-
Thali thaliproject.org

Thali is an open-source software platform for creating apps that exploit the power of personal devices and put people in control of their data.

3,386,249 Pagerank-
Reginald Braithwaite braythwayt.com

1,236,133 Pagerank-
Trevor Burnham: Web Developer, Author, Speaker trevorburnham.com

Home of Trevor Burnham, web developer.

4,412,421 Pagerank-
Thrillist Media Group - The Digital Crossroads of Content and Commerce thrillistmediagroup.com

Thrillist Media Group (TMG) is a digital media powerhouse consisting of men’s lifestyle brand Thrillist; members-only shopping club, JackThreads; style and groo...

342,992 Pagerank-
Seattle, Washington | State of the Map US 2016 stateofthemap.us

3,883,063 Pagerank-
Javi Santana javisantana.com

3,564,526 Pagerank-
EditorConfig editorconfig.org

EditorConfig is a file format and collection of text editor plugins for maintaining consistent coding styles between different editors and IDEs.

426,983 Pagerank6
Macro-writing Macros eigenhombre.com

3,369,363 Pagerank-
WebGL Report webglreport.com

955,691 Pagerank-
Colin Nederkoorn iamnotaprogrammer.com

470,156 Pagerank-
Je n'ai rien à cacher. jenairienacacher.fr

4,233,060 Pagerank-
Stephen Cleary stephencleary.com

Stephen Cleary's website: blog, projects, publications, and other computer sciencey things.

295,469 Pagerank-
Latest Posts – Rossipedia rossipedia.com

Describe this nonsense.

6,205,525 Pagerank2
Boot2docker by boot2docker boot2docker.io

916,726 Pagerank-
Arquillian · Write Real Tests arquillian.org

An innovative testing platform for the Java Virtual Machine (JVM). Open source. Highly extensible.

638,244 Pagerank-
Browserify browserify.org

118,901 Pagerank5
The Last Pickle • Apache Cassandra Consulting & Services thelastpickle.com

Our wealth of experience with Apache Cassandra will ensure success at all stages of a your project.
 We enjoy learning and shareing our knowledge.

1,650,151 Pagerank-
Wes McKinney wesmckinney.com

1,238,163 Pagerank-
WebGL Samples webglsamples.org

921,824 Pagerank-
Browserhacks browserhacks.com

An extensive list of browser specific CSS and JavaScript hacks from all over the interwebs.

409,488 Pagerank4
Welcome | RubyConfIndia 2017 rubyconfindia.org

The official site of RubyConfIndia. A Ruby programming language conference in India.

910,876 Pagerank-
Scikit-bio scikit-bio.org

2,286,613 Pagerank-
Robertpenner.com robertpenner.com

794,192 Pagerank4
Missing Maps missingmaps.org

2,817,704 Pagerank-
Thinking in GIS paolocorti.net

5,092,445 Pagerank4
WebPlatformTools.org webplatformtools.org

WebPlatformTools.org is a curated collection of free online web design and development services and tools that don't require local installation or registration ...

1,043,420 Pagerank-
Android Design Patterns androiddesignpatterns.com

Android Design Patterns is a website for developers who wish to better understand the Android application framework. The tutorials here emphasize proper code de...

196,950 Pagerank2
Moonlight Game Streaming moonlight-stream.com

431,772 Pagerank-
Julia elman juliaelman.com

Julia Elman: Designer/Developer. HTML, CSS, Javascript, Python, Django.

6,918,306 Pagerank-
Leah Culver leahculver.com

2,776,346 Pagerank5
Django non-rel django-nonrel.org

2,459,364 Pagerank-
The Haskell Cast haskellcast.com

Listen to regular interviews with the Haskell community. The podcast covers news, libraries, and whatever other topics we wander onto with our guests.

1,680,957 Pagerank3
Dougal Matthews dougalmatthews.com

4,293,935 Pagerank-
John Otander johnotander.com

2,252,083 Pagerank-
Local index - HTTrack Website Copier prettyprint.me

HTTrack is an easy-to-use website mirror utility. It allows you to download a World Wide website from the Internet to a local directory,building recursively all...

5,436,026 Pagerank4
Tabletop Whale tabletopwhale.com

A science illustration blog made by a biology grad student. Original charts, infographics, and science animations.

869,827 Pagerank-
Timothée Poisot ▶ Home timotheepoisot.fr

8,912,717 Pagerank4
Backbone.js Todos localtodos.com

3,754,483 Pagerank-
Home · redecentralize.org redecentralize.org

An organisation with a mission to make everything decentralized again

4,579,399 Pagerank-

Advertisement

Search